Our Competency Framework

Edita adopts a competency-based HR management approach to provide a framework for employees to work within that allows them to align with the organization’s strategic objectives. It also provides set organization-wide standards for promotions and succession planning based on an analysis of each employee’s personal profile and the required competency level of each job.

Our Values

Our values are what propel us forward and what unite us as a team with a clearly defined corporate culture.  At Edita, we strive to make sure our employees exemplify our core values not only in their work but in their day-to-day lives.

Our Core Values

Trust

We believe in Mutual Trust, we trust in our people; our biggest asset, and believe in their contribution to the growth of our organization and they in turn trust in our company to develop and nurture their potential to achieve their career goals.

Responsibility

Responsibility towards our stakeholders and community as well as commitment to quality are pivotal to our strategy and operations.

Innovation

Innovation is what defines and leads us as a company.

Teamwork

Teamwork is core, we believe that the power of “We” is key to achieve our goals.

الإطار العام لمعايير الكفاءة

تتبنى إيديتا نموذجًا متكاملاً لإدارة الموارد البشرية وفقًا لمعايير الكفاءة – إذ تهدف الشركة إلى تزويد العاملين بالإطار العام الذي يمكنهم من الموائمة بين أهدافهم وأهداف استراتيجية الشركة. ويتضمن ذلك الإطار جميع المعايير الخاصة بإدارة الترقيات وتخطيط التعاقب الوظيفي التي يتم من خلالها اختيار الموظفين بناءً على إنجازاتهم ومهاراتهم ومستوى الكفاءة اللازم لتأدية كل وظيفة.

القيم الأساسية

تؤمن إيديتا بأن قيم العمل السامية هي القوة الدافعة لمواصلة مسيرة النجاح والأساس الداعم لترابط العاملين ضمن ثقافة عمل واضحة، ولذلك تحرص الشركة على تعيين موظفين يتبنون نفس القيم الرئيسية ويستطيعون دمجها بحياتهم المهنية والشخصية.

القيم الرئيسية

الثقة

تضع إيديتا كامل ثقتها في جميع العاملين والموظفين باعتبارهم أهم أصول الشركة والمحرك الدافع لتحقيق النمو والنجاحات. كما يثق فريق العمل في مدى التزام الشركة بتطوير مهراتهم مع دعمهم في إحراز التقدم الوظيفي وتحقيق أهدافهم المهنية.

المسئولية

تؤمن الشركة بمسئوليتها تجاه جميع الأطراف التي تعمل معها والمجتمع بوجه عام بالتوازي مع التزامها بتبني أعلى معايير الجودة من أجل تحقيق أهداف استراتيجيتها وأعمالها.

العمل الابتكاري

تلتزم الشركة بابتكار كل ما هو جديد باعتباره الوقود الدافع لأعمالها.

العمل الجماعي

يمثل العمل الجماعي الركيزة الأساسية لنجاح الشركة وتحقيق أهداف جميع الأطراف ذات الصلة.