Edita’s varied business departments offer opportunities for a range of personalities, skill sets, and expertise. We guarantee that a qualified candidate will find a home with Edita.

Human Resources

At Edita, HR goes beyond managing employees. It makes sure an employee has a fruitful development journey with a clear career progression starting from induction day. These functions are executed through departments like Talent Acquisition, which picks the right people and makes sure onboarding goes smoothly; Operations, which manages all employee rights and documents; Compensation and Benefits, which ensures employees are receiving a fair package; and Training and Development, which makes sure all employees have a development path.

Supply Chain

Supply Chain ensures that the production cycle never stops. It is the chain that links marketing to production and finished goods to sales. It starts when suppliers deliver what we purchase, after which we ensure there is no line stoppage, then finished goods are sent to distribution centers to reach our customers. These functions are completed through the Planning, Purchasing and Logistics departments.

Industrial Operations

For optimal performance in terms of production, Industrial Operations has a clearly defined and efficient role and support functions, which directly affects the output of products served to our customers. It ensures we not only meet customer expectations, but exceed them, which cannot be achieved without the collaboration of continuous improvement, production, engineering, research and development and quality control.

Sales & Distribution

Our Sales team is considered Edita’s right arm. They are the ones responsible for making sure our products are available on the shelves all over Egypt through highly qualified sales representatives. The departments that define and support the sales process are Sales Capability, Sales Planning, Local Sales (Retail and Wholesale) and Exports.

Marketing

Our Marketing team is the channel through which we speak to customers. They are the people responsible for making our products the market leaders they are today and who ensure we have a competitive edge through brand equity. The division includes the departments of Brand Management, Trade and Shopper Marketing, Marketing Research, and Graphic Design and Creation.

Finance & Accounting

Finance & Accounting is where everything money-related at Edita is funneled.  The team makes sure the company has cost optimization, tracks cash in and out, and periodically analyses the company’s financial position through various functions such as Cost & Stock Control, Financial Planning & Analysis, Legal Affairs, Tax, Treasury & Investment and Information Technology (IT).

Internal Audit & Corporate Governance

This is the department that handles everything related to internal policies and procedures as well and internal audit and governance issues. It is responsible for creating and defining optimization and efficiency processes through the Business Process & Compliance division.

Investor Relations & Corporate Affairs

The Investor Relations & Corporate Affairs team is responsible for communicating the company’s position, be it financial or otherwise, to shareholders and investors with interest in Edita’s shares on the EGX and GDRs on the LSE. They are also the first point of contact between the press and Edita.

تتيح إيديتا العديد من فرص العمل بمجموعة متنوعة من الإدارات والأقسام التي تلائم شريحة عريضة من أصحاب المهارات والخبرات والسمات الشخصية، وهو ما يضمن حصول هذه الكوادر على الوظائف التي تلائم كل منهم.

الموارد البشرية

تحرص إدارة الموارد البشرية على الارتقاء بمهارات الموظفين والتأكد من تطوير مسيرتهم المهنية منذ انضمامهم للشركة عبر توفير مسار وظيفي واضح. وتقوم إدارة الموارد البشرية بإنجاز مهامها من خلال التعاون مع إدارة اختيار المواهب والكفاءات والتي تتولي اختيار اصحاب الكفاءات والتأكد من سير عملية التوظيف بسلاسة، إلى جانب إدارة التشغيل التي تتولي أعمال مستندات التعيين والاشراف على حقوق العاملين، وإدارة الرواتب والمميزات التي تعمل على التأكد من حصول جميع الموظفين على أجور ومميزات عادلة. وذلك بالإضافة إلى إدارة التدريب والتطوير التي تحرص على التأكد من تحقيق التطور الوظيفي لجميع العاملين.

الإمداد والتوريد

يتمثل دور إدارة الإمداد والتوريد في ضمان استمرارية دورة الانتاج، حيث تمثل سلسلة التوريدات شبكة واحدة تربط بين أنشطة التسويق والإنتاج وبين المنتجات النهائية والمبيعات. وتبدأ أنشطة سلسلة التوريدات عند قيام الموردين بتسليم احتياجات الشركة من خامات الإنتاج وهو ما تتولي إدارة الإمداد والتوريد الأشراف عليه حتى تضمن استمرار عمل جميع خطوط الإنتاج، ويتبعه قيام الشركة بتسليم المنتجات النهائية إلى مراكز التوزيع ثم العملاء. وتقوم إدارة الإمداد والتوريد بإنجاز مهامها بالتنسيق مع إدارات التخطيط والمشتريات والدعم اللوجيستي.

العمليات الصناعية

تعمل إدارة العمليات الصناعية على تعظيم مستويات الكفاءة الانتاجية، حيث تلعب دورًا حيويًا في تنظيم العمليات التشغيلية التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على المنتج النهائي للشركة. كما تتمثل أهداف الإدارة في تصنيع أفضل المنتجات وبما يتجاوز توقعات جمهور المستهلكين عبر التحسين المستمر لعمليات الإنتاج والأنشطة الهندسية والفنية والبحث والتطوير ومراقبة الجودة.

المبيعات والتوزيع

تلعب إدارة المبيعات دورًا حيويًا في دعم أعمال الشركة، حيث تتمثل مهام الإدارة في التأكد من وصول منتجات الشركة إلى المستهلكين بشتى أنحاء الجمهورية من خلال فريق يضم مجموعة من أكفأ وأفضل مسئولي المبيعات. وتنقسم وظائف الإدارة إلى تنمية المبيعات وتخطيط المبيعات والمبيعات المحلية (التجزئة والجملة) والتصدير.

التسويق

يمثل فريق التسويق الجسر الواصل بين الشركة وعملائها، حيث يتولى مسئولية تسويق منتجات الشركة وجعلها الأكثر تميزًا في الأسواق، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على المميزات التنافسية للشركة وتعزيز علامتها التجارية. ويضم قطاع التسويق الإدارة المختصة بإدارة العلامة التجارية وإدارات التسويق التجاري والاستهلاكي وأبحاث السوق وتصميم الجرافيك والإبداع والابتكار.

التمويل والمحاسبة

تتولي إدارة التمويل والمحاسبة جميع الأنشطة المالية بالشركة، كما تتحمل مسئولية ترشيد المصروفات وتتبع المقبوضات والمدفوعات فضلاً عن دراسة وتحليل الوضع المالي للشركة بصورة منتظمة وذلك من خلال التعاون مع إدارات مراقبة التكاليف والمخزون والشؤون القانونية والضرائب وكذلك التخطيط والتحليل المالي، بجانب الخزينة والاستثمار وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

المراجعة الداخلية والحوكمة

تقوم إدارة المراجعة الداخلية والحوكمة بإعداد قواعد وإجراءات السياسات الداخلية للشركة، وكذلك تولي أنشطة المراجعة الداخلية والحوكمة. كما تتولى الإدارة مسئولية تطوير وتحديد أليات تعظيم مستويات الكفاءة وتحسين جميع عمليات الشركة عبر التعاون مع قسم العمليات والامتثال.

علاقات المستثمرين وشئون الشركات

تتولى إدارة علاقات المستثمرين وشئون الشركات تواصل جميع المستجدات والتغيرات الجوهرية على الصعيدين المالي والتشغيلي مع المستثمرين والمساهمين حملة أسهم الشركة في البورصة المصرية وكذلك شهادات الإيداع الدولية ببورصة لندن للأوراق المالية. كما تمثل الإدارة الجسر الواصل بين الشركة ووسائل الإعلام المتنوعة.