By using this site you agree to certain Terms and Conditions set out below, which Edita Food Industries (Edita) may modify at its sole discretion at any time

Disclaimer
The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Edita or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Neither the information, nor any opinion contained in this site, constitutes a solicitation or offer by Edita or its affiliates to buy or sell any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments or provide any investment advice or service.

Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability
The information on this site is provided “AS IS.” Edita does not warrant the accuracy of the materials provided herein, either expressly or implicitly, for any particular purpose, and expressly disclaims any warranties of merchant-ability or fitness for a particular purpose. Edita will not be responsible for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information made available to you via this site. Although the information provided to you on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, Edita cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available to you for any particular purpose. Neither Edita, nor any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, agents nor any third party vendor, will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this site, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this site or the data contained therein available to you, or from any other cause relating to your access to, inability to access, or use of the site or these materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of Edita or of any vendor providing software or services support. In no event will Edita, its affiliates, or any such parties be liable to you for any direct, special, indirect, consequential, incidental damages or any other damages of any kind even if Edita or any other party have been advised of the possibility thereof.

Copyright or Other Notices
If you download any information or software from this site, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information.

No Representations Made as to Other Sites or Links
Should you leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by Edita, you do so at your own risk. The content to which you link will not have been developed, checked for accuracy, or otherwise reviewed by Edita. Edita is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. Edita makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party, including, without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

System Outages, Slowdowns, and Capacity Limitations/Delays in Order Routing, Executions, and Trade Reports
As a result of high internet traffic, transmission problems, systems capacity limitations, and other problems, you may, at times, experience difficulty accessing our website or communicating with Edita through the internet or other electronic and wireless services.

يعد استخدام هذا الموقع بمثابة موافقة ضمنية على الشروط والأحكام التالية، ويحق لشركة إيديتا تعديل هذه البيانات في أي وقت.

تنويه

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ليس الغرض منها النشر أو الاستخدام من جانب أي فرد أو مؤسسة في أية دولة حيث يكون مثل هذا التوزيع أو النشر مخالفاً للقانون والأحكام الداخلية، أو حيث يكون هذا النشر والتوزيع أو الاستخدام من شأنه إخضاع شركة إيديتا للصناعات الغذائية لأية شروط تسجيل بهذه الجهة القضائية أو الدولة. ولا تمثل البيانات المتاحة، أو الآراء الواردة على الموقع، أي عرض أو التماس من جانب إيديتا أو الشركات التابعة لشراء أو بيع أي أوراق مالية أو عقود آجلة أو خيارات أو أدوات مالية، كما أنها لا تحتوي على أي نصائح أو خدمات استثمارية.

تنويه عن الضمانات وتحديد المسئولية

تقدم المعلومات المتاحة على هذا الموقع “كما هي – دون استقطاع”، ولا تقدم شركة إيديتا أية ضمانات بشأن دقة هذه المواد سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية لأي غرض، وتعلن صراحًة عدم ضمان هذه المعلومات لاستخدامها في أغراض تسويقية أو الوفاء بتعهد أو التزام معين. ولا تتحمل إيديتا مسئولية أي خسائر أو أضرار ناجمة عن استخدام هذه البيانات المتاحة على موقع الشركة من جانب أطراف أخرى. وبالرغم من الحصول على هذه البيانات المتاحة من مصادر موثوق بها، لا يمكن للشركة ضمان دقة أو صلاحية أو توقيت أو اكتمال هذه البيانات المتاحة لاستخدامها في أغراض معينة. ولا تكون الشركة أو الشركات التابعة أو المديرين أو الضباط أو الموظفين أو الوكلاء أو البائعين والشركات ذات العلاقة مسئولة عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تحدث لك نتيجة فشل أو تعطل موقع الشركة، أو نتيجة لإغفال أو سهو أي جهة معنية بإنشاء الموقع أو وضع البيانات المتاحة لك عليه، أو نتيجة لأسباب متعلقة بدخولك على الموقع أو عدم قدرتك على الدخول اليه أو استخدام الموقع او المعلومات المتوفرة به، سواء كانت هذه الظروف المتسببة للأضرار يمكن التحكم بها أو تفاديها من جانب الشركة أو أي طرف يقدم الدعم للخدمات أو البرامج المستخدمة. وفي جميع الأحوال لا تعد شركة إيديتا أو الشركات التابعة مسئولة عن الأضرار أو الخسائر المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو التبعية أو الحوادث التي تتعرض لها أنت، حتى إن تم تقديم النصائح للشركة أو الجهات التابعة حول إمكانية حدوث ذلك.

حقوق النشر وإشعارات أخرى

إذا قمت بتحميل أي معلومات أو برامج من موقع الشركة، فيعتبر ذلك بمثابة موافقة منك على عدم نسخ أو حذف أو انتهاك حقوق النشر أو الإشعارات أو العناوين التفسيرية الواردة ضمن هذه المعلومات.

الشركة لا تمثل أي مواقع أو روابط أخرى متصلة بها

إذا قمت بزيارة مواقع أخرى عبر الروابط المتاحة بموقع إيديتا والاطلاع على معلومات لم توفرها الشركة، فإنك تتحمل كامل المسئولية عن المخاطر الناجمة عن ذلك. والشركة أيضًا ليست مسئولة عن تطوير أو دقة أو مراجعة محتويات هذه المواقع، كما أنها لا تتحمل المسئولية عن أي أضرار أو خسائر ناتجة عن التأخير أو العيوب أو السهو في تقديم الخدمات أو المعلومات أو المحتويات التي تشملها المواقع الأخرى، سواء كانت فعلية أو مزعومة أو تبعية أو عقابية. كما أن إيديتا لا تضمن أو تمثل ولا تتحمل مسئولية أي محتويات الكترونية يتم توفيرها من جانب أي طرف ثالث مشتملة ولا تنحصر في دقة أو طبيعة الموضوع أو جودة أو توقيت هذه المحتويات الالكترونية.

انقطاع النظم، والبطء، وحدود طاقة الموقع/ التأخير في خروج وتنفيذ الأمر، وإصدار التقارير التجارية

نظرا لارتفاع حركة المرور على الانترنت وطاقة النظم المحدودة والمشكلات الأخرى، من الممكن أن تواجه صعوبات في الدخول إلى موقع الشركة أو التواصل معها عبر الانترنت أو الأجهزة الالكترونية واللاسلكية الأخرى.

المعلومات والبيانات المالية

تسعى الشركة جاهدةً لتحديث المعلومات والبيانات الواردة بالموقع الالكتروني للشركة، ولكن يمكن أن تكون تلك المعلومات أو البيانات قديمة في بعض الأحيان.