إقامة مشروع مشترك في المغرب

فرصة نمو واعدة


تركز استراتيجية التوسعات الإقليمية التي تتبناها الشركة على تعزيز التواجد في الأسواق الناشئة سريعة النمو، والتي تتميز بقاعدة عملاءها الكبيرة وتطرح فرصًا واعدة للنمو، وبالتالي فقد مثل السوق المغربي أفضل فرصة لتنمية أعمال الشركة خارج السوق المصري.


قامت شركة إيديتا للصناعات الغذائية في عام 2018 بإبرام اتفاقية لإنشاء مشروع مشترك تحت اسم "إيديتا للصناعات الغذائية – المغرب"، وذلك مع مجموعة ديسلوج المغربية الرائدة في توزيع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الدوران في المغرب، مما أتاح فرصة الدخول في سوق الصناعات الغذائية الخفيفة في شمال أفريقيا علاوة على الوصول إلى ما يزيد عن 36 مليون مستهلك. وتقدم مجموعة ديسلوج باقة متكاملة من خدمات البيع والتوزيع من المصنع إلى المستهلك.

كما قامت الشركة بتسجيل علامة "فرسكا" في العام ذاته، حيث تم شحن 69 حاوية إلى دولة المغرب في عام 2018.

مقومات نمو السوق المغربي

لمحة عن مجموعة ديسلوج

مساهمي إيديتا للصناعات الغذائية –
المغرب


بدأت إيديتا في وضع حجر الأساس لبناء أولى مصانعها بالخارج بعد توقيع عقد إيجار طويل الأجل لقطعة أرض بمساحة 13 ألف متر مربع في المغرب، وتبلغ مدته تسع سنوات قابلة للتجديد. وقد تم الحصول على التمويل اللازم لإنشاء المصنع والانتهاء من إعداد التصميمات والدراسات الفنية، علمًا بأنه تم بدء الأعمال الإنشائية للمصنع في الربع الأخير من عام 2019 على أن يتم تشغيله خلال الربع الأول 2021.

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

Morocco JV

Edita Morocco


Increasing access to fast-growing emerging markets with large consumer bases and significant growth potential is at the center of Edita’s regional expansion strategy, meaning there was no better opportunity for entry than Morocco.


In 2018, Edita entered into a JV agreement with leading Moroccan FMCG distributor Dislog Group under the name of Edita Food Industry Morocco, allowing us to penetrate the North African nation’s snack food market and giving us access to over 36 million consumers. Dislog Group's services cover the full sales and distribution value chain, handling product logistics at all points, from factories to consumers.

We also registered our flagship Freska brand in the same year, shipping 69 containers to the Kingdom in 2018 alone.

Morocco Fundamentals

Dislog At a Glance

Edita Food Industry
Morocco Shareholders


Simultaneously, Edita also began laying the groundwork for the construction of its first oversees manufacturing facility. We secured a long-term lease agreement for a 13,000 sqm plot of land with a nine-year extendable tenor for the facility. With the long-term lease secured, the additional funding received, and all designs and technical studies for equipment installation completed, construction of the company’s manufacturing facility started in 4Q2019 and operations are set to begin by 4Q2021.

Follow us on our social media channels